If you want to change content from Beds24 in Booking.com:
#Click on the "View content sent to Booking.com" link to see what will send.
#Click on the "Manage Content" button.
'''NOTE:''' All existing content, manuel changes or additions you entered directly in Booking.com will be overridden when you click "Update at Booking.com".
*Unticking "Inventory and Prices" and "Bookings" will stop Beds24 sending data to Booking.com. This will not remove the data from Booking.com and it will still be bookable.