Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
#Click "Property" to update the content for the property or on "Room" to update the content for the room. Then select "Update at Booking.com".
'''NOTE:''' All existing content, manual changes or additions you entered directly in Booking.com will be overridden when you click "Update at Booking.com". </div>
=Disconnect=
925

edits

Navigation menu